Contact Us

group insurance company

Head Office:

Jarvis & Associates
145 Wellington St. West, Suite 501
Toronto, ON M5J 1H8

Phone: 416-868-0880
Fax: 416-362-3729


Ian Jarvis, Principal
ijarvis@jarvisassociates.ca
416-868-0880 Ext. 226

Leslie-Ann Holbrow, Principal
lholbrow@jarvisassociates.ca
416-868-0880 Ext. 225

David Jarvis, Principal
djarvis@jarvisassociates.ca
416-868-0880 Ext. 224

Wendy Gauthier, Manager, Service & Administration
wgauthier@jarvisassociates.ca
416-868-0880 Ext. 222

Jessica Donnelly, Senior Client Service Coordinator
jdonnelly@jarvisassociates.ca
416-868-0880 Ext. 227

Prexa Patel, Senior Account Coordinator
ppatel@jarvisassociates.ca
416-868-0880 Ext. 228

Nikki Georgiou, Client Service Assistant
416-868-0880 Ext. 223